» USTA League Tennis

2010 NWO USTA League Tennis Committee

The following are volunteers who commit countless hours to the betterment of the USTA League experience for all players in Northwest Ohio: Trudy Scheiding - Chair, Sheryl Birch - Executive Director, Amy Beaverson - District League Coordinator, Peggy Faber, Sam Radel, Connie Rush, Sharon Sheline, George Van Horne, Didi Thomason, Kathy Wagner, Brenda Irwin, Allison Unnerstall and Trish Smith.