» Main


Combo Leagues

Combo Doubles will run September. - December (later if needed) Looking for a team? Contact Amy to get registered Read More

Team Bigelow Tennis Classic

Upcoming Team Format tournament Please get a team of 4 players together and come out and enjoy a day of tennis and fun to benefit a great cause. All proceeds to benefit physical rehabilitation for Jeremy Bigelow (former Northview Student) August 25, 2019 Toledo tennis club 2-6:30 pm $30 per person includes food and prizes. Mens’ & womens’ divisions 3.0 3.5, 4.0, & 4.5 Register at the link below https://ustamidwest.formstack.com/forms/team_bigelow_tennis_classic For more Read More

NWOTA Qualifier

Congratulations to all this players who participated in the NWOTA Qualifier. Players competed at University of Toledo. Winners Boys 10- Will Black Boys 12 Issac Vens Boys 14 James Fortner Boys 16 Mason Deal Boys 18 Matthew McGee Girls 10 Kennedi Washington Girls 12 Lucia Fuduric Girls 14 Marina Fuduric Girls 16 Lilly Black Girls 18 Libbey Rhegess Read More

Red Ball /Orange Ball /Green Ball Challenges

Twos is hosting a Red, Orange and Green Ball Team Challenge. This is an excellent way to introduce kids to competition in a fun environment. No serving needed - players should be able to drop hit the ball over the net. Players are encouraged to attend all dates but it's not required. Sundays 1-2:30pm September 22, October 13, November 10, November 17, November 24, and December 15 $10 for non members or $50 for all 6 . To register call 419-241-2222 Read More

Start/Restart Adult Beginner

USTA Adult Start/Restart programs will be running at Toledo Tennis Club and Fallen Timbers. Times and days vary. To register for Start/Restart go to startplayingtennis.com Read More